RDS Gold runs in our veins


Mario Bouchard, President, Chief Executive Officer and Director
From 1984 to 2009, Mr. Bouchard was an investment advisor for the firm of Lévesque Beaubien, a full-­‐service broker, later acquired by the National Bank of Canada. He has been a director of the Rouyn-­‐Noranda branch of the Canadian Institute of Mining, Metallurgy and Petroleum for 26 years. He is also President of the Admirio Industriel holding company.

Donald Lacasse, CFO, Treasurer

Mr. Lacasse is a civil engineer with 26 years of experience at Hydro-Quebec as director of several departments. He has extensive expertise in personnel management and overall project management, with more than 300 employees. Mr. Lacasse he served as President and CEO from April 2003 to April 5, 2007.

Tony Brisson, P. Geo, Main Consultant and Qualified Person as defined in NI 43-101

During his career of over 20 years, M. Brisson has worked with several significant mining companies, including Goldcorp Inc. (Eleonore Mine - Exploration Manager), Cogitore Resources Inc. (Vice-President of Exploration) and Cambior Inc. (Senior Geologist / Chief Geologist). In 2009, he was on the team who won the Prospector of the Year award from the Quebec Mining Exploration Association for the discovery of the Scott Lake deposit, when he was working for Cogitore Resources Inc.

Hubert Parent-Bouchard, Corporate development

Mr. Parent-Bouchard joined Radisson mining resources Inc. during its restructuring in 2014; since 2016, he is conducting corporate development for the company. Prior to joining Radisson, Mr. Parent-Bouchard worked for 7 years in accounting and compliance for a Quebec-based insurance and investment company and a renowned mining contractor in the Abitibi area. He holds a business administration degree from Laval University and is currently completing the graduate micro-program of sustainable development applied to the mineral industry at the UQAT. Since 2015, Mr. Parent-Bouchard serves as Director and Treasurer for the Rouyn-Noranda branch of Canadian Institute of mining.